free calls in Russia
8 (800) 500-80-76
+7 343 351-77-87

Call me

* — required field

Thank you, your application has been accepted.

This is Hans
Grüß Gott! Ich bin der Hans! Ich lebe in einem Vorort von München. Eigentlich arbeite ich bei BMW, doch meine Seele gehört ganz der Musik!
Hi! My name is Hans, I live in a suburb of Munich. Actually, I work for BMW, but my heart belongs to music!

What does it mean? More about German language

This is Bill
Howdy y’all! My name’s Bill. I’m a Texan, from the good ole US of A. I work out on a ranch. I just love country music. Stop by and see us sometime!
Linger on, we tell you more about the English language!

What does it mean? More about English language

This is Javier
¡Hola a todos! Me llamo Javier, y vivo en Sevilla, no lejos de las playas del Mediterráneo. Soy músico y me encanta el fandango. ¡Venid a visitarnos!
Hi, everybody! My name is Javier, I live in Seville not very far from Mediterranean beaches. I am a musician and adore the fandango. Come for a visit!

What does it mean?More about Spanish language

This is Mario
Ciao a tutti! Sono Mario di Roma e faccio il cuoco in una trattoria a due passi dal Pantheon. Di solito i nostri clienti vanno pazzi per le mie specialità!
Hi! I am Mario. I am from Rome; I am a cook at a trattoria not far from the Pantheon. Customers rave about my specialties!

What does it mean?More about Italian language

This is Ahmet
Merhaba arkadaşlar! Ben Ahmet. İstanbul Beyoğlu’ da Hediyelik eşya mağazası çalıştırıyorum. İstanbul’un Sultanahmet meydanında gezip dolaşmayı çok severim.
Dear friends! My name is Ahmet. I live in Istanbul and work at a gift shop in Beyoglu. I like walking around Sultanahmet Square.

What does it mean?More about Turkish language

This is Li Tsin
您好!我叫李晶,是一名导游,住在北京,距离颐和园不远的地方。中国是一个具有悠久历史的国家,而中国的传统文化尤其使人称叹。欢迎来到中国!
How do you do! My name is Li Tzin, I am a tour guide. I live in Beijing near Iheyuan Park. China is a country with a centuries-long history. Welcome to China!

What does it mean?More about Chinese language

This is Mohammed
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته !أنا محمد من الإمارات العربية بانتظاركم في بلاد ألف ليلة و ليلة والسندباد البحري و شهرزاد وشهريار الملك. أهلا و سهلا لتأخذوا أطيب المذكرات الممتعة لا تنسي أبدا
Peace be upon you and the mercy and blessings of Allah! I am Mohamed from the Arab Emirates – the country of 1000 and 1 Nights, Sinbad the Sailor, King Shahryar and his wife Shahrazad!

What does it mean?More about Arabic language

This is Gannusya
Вітаю! Я подоляночка Ганнуся, родом з Києва. Ми з батьками живемо на Хрещатику. Приїжджайте до нас, до барвистої, веселої, квітучої України!
Hi, I am Anyuta and I am from Kiev. My parents and I live in Kreschatik. Come and see us in our country with vibrant culture, stunning landscapes and warm hospitality!

What does it mean?More about Ukrainian language

Translation

Down to the last dot on the “i”


“No, don’t stop!” vs “No, don’t, stop!” The devil is in the details – or, more specifically, in properly placed commas. The missing comma may, at the very least, result in a confusing message. However, it may be extremely costly when neglected in translation of an international contract.

Each translator, before being authorized to work with customers of the Translit Agency, goes through the multistage assessment system, including language proficiency and professional terminology competency tests. Work experience must be not less than 5 years. Everything is taken into consideration: the number of projects the prospective translator has participated in, references and referrals. As a result, only ten out of one hundred applicants get though the pre-employment screening.

A comma is missing in the text. You may not notice this; your contracting party may not pay any attention. The editor of the Translit Agency will spot the mistake with his/her keen eye and correct it. The editor knows: Even tiniest inaccuracy in translation of a document, if neglected today, may turn into a delay-action bomb tomorrow. There are notorious cases when sophisticated equipment failed to operate during is setting up because of mistakes in the related translation.

Each translation – from press releases to a bulky manual for installation and setup of industrial units – is subject to the strictest control. One terminological blunder is enough to return the text to the translator for revision. If necessary, several specialists can be involved in the translation of one document.

You may not even know how many stages your order has gone through. You receive the document, which has all commas properly placed, all the terminology brought in line with the applicable standards, and the meaning retained to 99.9%. To a tee and on the dot.

Therefore, customers of Translit remain with the agency after their first order. And their loyalty is long-term.


EXPERT COMMENT


Daria Chesskova, on-staff editor of the Translit Translation Agency:


Each area of activities requires compliance with terminology standards and stylistic specifics of documents. For example, translation of corporate Articles of Association and translation of an advertising text in a magazine call for absolutely different competencies.

When you order translation with our company, you may not worry about the result. Your texts will be taken care of by professional translators who not only are competent in source and target languages, knowing all their subtleties, but also specialize in the relevant translation field – from legal and financial documentation to technical specifications and research papers, from breaking news to user manuals.

The most common types of documents ordered for translation in our agency are the following:

  • translation of texts falling into various subject categories: legal, financial, and accounting documents, technical and research documentation, operating manuals, literary stylistic and fiction translation, medical and IT materials;
  • translation of personal documents requiring subsequent notarization or legalization;
  • перевод translation of private and business correspondence;
  • localization of web sites, software, computer games.

Our agency takes advantage of the latest professional aids and tools in translation. First of all, it is TM (Translation Memory) technology. During the translation process the program saves all the terms as well as frequently repeated phrases and sentences. Then, the system compares a new target text with the database. If any full or partial match is found, the system shows the relevant fragment and the percentage of overlapping. In the event of the 100% match, the segment is substituted automatically; if the match is partial, the translator makes adequate corrections in the phrase or sentence and then inserts the corrected sentence in the target text. This technology is especially efficient in translating texts with repeated segments.

The advantages of application of Translation Memory are obvious:

  • the speed of translation increases by 50 percent;
  • the quality of translation improves significantly, as the style and terminology consistency is retained, even if the project requires efforts of several translators working concurrently. Furthermore, you can add your glossary of any format to enhance performance of the system;
  • in a number of cases, the price for translation can be lower due to special discounts factored in the rates set for repeated and similar segments.

Another important advantage available to customers ordering translation from the Translit Agency is compulsory proof-reading and editing of all the texts. Any order goes through verification performed by an experienced in-house editor who checks the translation against the source text, verifying its terminology, correctness of abbreviations, spelling accuracy and consistency of style. When translation is ordered from the Translit Agency, proof-reading and editing are offered at no charge. If you already have a translated document, but you have doubts regarding its quality, you can order editing as an individual service.

We respect your privacy, and any text received for translation is treated with the utmost care and complete confidentiality. Confidentiality is vitally important in handling such documents of highly sensitive nature as business correspondence, contracts or financial statements.

The Translit Company has been our reliable partner since November 2009, giving us professional support in solving our translation issues. The agency employees are notable for their responsible attitude to work, accurate and professional translation, punctuality and reliability in everything. P.V. Neganov, General Director
P.V. Neganov, General Director

Это Ганс
Grüß Gott! Ich bin der Hans! Ich lebe in einem Vorort von München. Eigentlich arbeite ich bei BMW, doch meine Seele gehört ganz der Musik!
Привет! Меня зовут Ганс, я живу в пригороде Мюнхена. Вообще-то я работаю на заводе BMW, но моя душа полностью принадлежит музыке!

Как это переводится? Подробнее про немецкий язык

Это Билл
Howdy y’all! My name’s Bill. I’m a Texan, from the good ole US of A. I work out on a ranch. I just love country music. Stop by and see us sometime!
Всем привет! Я Билл. Живу в Техасе, в старых добрых Соединенных Штатах. Работаю на ранчо. Обожаю музыку кантри. Заезжайте к нам, будем рады!

Как это переводится? Подробнее про английский язык

Это Хавьер
¡Hola a todos! Me llamo Javier, y vivo en Sevilla, no lejos de las playas del Mediterráneo. Soy músico y me encanta el fandango. ¡Venid a visitarnos!
Всем привет! Меня зовут Хавьер, я живу в Севилье, у средиземноморских пляжей. Я музыкант, обожаю фанданго. Приезжайте в гости!

Как это переводится?Подробнее про испанский язык

Это Марио
Ciao a tutti! Sono Mario di Roma e faccio il cuoco in una trattoria a due passi dal Pantheon. Di solito i nostri clienti vanno pazzi per le mie specialità!
Привет! Меня зовут Марио. Я римлянин, работаю поваром в траттории неподалеку от Пантеона. Обычно гости в восторге от моих фирменных блюд!

Как это переводится?Подробнее про итальянский язык

Это Ахмет
Merhaba arkadaşlar! Ben Ahmet. İstanbul Beyoğlu’ da Hediyelik eşya mağazası çalıştırıyorum. İstanbul’un Sultanahmet meydanında gezip dolaşmayı çok severim.
Дорогие друзья! Меня зовут Ахмет. Я живу в Стамбуле, работаю в подарочном магазине на Бейоглу. Очень люблю гулять по площади Султанахмета.

Как это переводится?Подробнее про турецкий язык

Это Ли Цзин
您好!我叫李晶,是一名导游,住在北京,距离颐和园不远的地方。中国是一个具有悠久历史的国家,而中国的传统文化尤其使人称叹。欢迎来到中国!
Здравствуйте! Я Ли Цзин, экскурсовод. Я живу в Пекине, около парка Ихэюань. Китай – страна с многовековой историей. Добро пожаловать в Китай!

Как это переводится?Подробнее про китайский язык

Это Мухаммед
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته !أنا محمد من الإمارات العربية بانتظاركم في بلاد ألف ليلة و ليلة والسندباد البحري و شهرزاد وشهريار الملك. أهلا و سهلا لتأخذوا أطيب المذكرات الممتعة لا تنسي أبدا
Мир вам и благословение Аллаха! Я Мухаммед из Арабских Эмиратов – страны 1000 и 1 ночи, Синдбада-морехода, царя Шахрияра и его жены Шахерезады!

Как это переводится?Подробнее про арабский язык

Это Ганнуся
Вітаю! Я подоляночка Ганнуся, родом з Києва. Ми з батьками живемо на Хрещатику. Приїжджайте до нас, до барвистої, веселої, квітучої України!
Привет! Меня зовут Анюта, я из Киева. Мы с родителями живем на Крещатике. Приезжайте к нам в нашу красочную, веселую, цветущую Украину!

Как это переводится?Подробнее про украинский язык

+7 495 120-07-71
+7 343 351-77-87
Перезвоните мне
Город

Выберите город




Перезвоните

* — обязательно для заполнения

Thank you, your application has been accepted.

 
Бюро переводов «ТРАНСЛИТ» выступает надежным партнером с ноября 2009 года, помогая решать переводческие задачи на высоком профессиональном уровне. Сотрудников компании отличает ответственное отношение к делу, точный и качественный перевод, пунктуальность и надежность во всем.
Генеральный директор П.В. Неганов
31 Января 2017

Часто у клиентов нашего агентства переводов возникает вопрос: как рассчитывается стоимость перевода документа в нашем агентстве? К примеру, документ состоит из 5 страниц, заказчик умножает это количество на стоимость одной страницы по нашему прайсу, но получившаяся сумма не совпадает с той, которую ему называет менеджер. Почему?

27 Января 2017

Здравствуйте, друзья! Сегодня расскажем вам об истории переводческой деятельности. Не беремся утверждать, что переводчик – древнейшая профессия, есть и более очевидные претенденты на это почетное звание. Но то, что переводчики живут среди обычных людей многие века и даже тысячелетия, не вызывает сомнений. Они как воздух, который замечаешь, только когда его не хватает.

Письменный перевод

с точностью до запятой!


Казнить нельзя помиловать. Помните эту фразу? Нет запятой – и смысл предложения неясен. А если речь идет о переводе международного контракта?

Каждый переводчик, прежде чем быть допущенным к работе с клиентами агентства «Транслит», проходит многоэтапную систему проверки. Тест на знание языка, тест на владение профессиональной лексикой. Стаж работы не менее 5 лет. Учитывается все - количество проектов, в которых он принимал участие, рекомендации и отзывы клиентов. В результате из ста претендентов остается десять.

В тексте нет запятой. Вы, может быть, этого не заметите, ваш контрагент этого не заметит. А редактор агентства «Транслит» выявит ошибку профессиональным взглядом и исправит её. Он знает: даже малейшие неточности, допущенные в переводе документа сегодня, могут превратиться в бомбу замедленного действия завтра. Известны случаи, когда сложное оборудование выходило из строя еще на этапе наладки именно из-за ошибочного перевода.

Каждый перевод – от пресс-релиза до многостраничной инструкции по монтажу и наладке промышленного агрегата - подвергается жесточайшему контролю. Одной неточности в терминологии достаточно, чтобы текст был возвращен переводчику на доработку. Если есть необходимость, привлекается несколько специалистов.

Вы можете и не догадываться о том, сколько этапов прошел ваш заказ. Вы просто получаете документ, в котором все запятые расставлены там, где положено, все термины приведены в соответствие со стандартами, а смысл сохранен на 99,9%. Точно и в срок.

Поэтому клиенты агентства «Транслит» остаются с нами уже после первого заказа. И надолго.


Для справки

В каждой сфере деятельности необходимо соблюдение отраслевой терминологии и стилистики документов. Например, для перевода научного текста, устава предприятия, технического перевода и рекламного текста в газету требуются совершенно разные компетенции.

Заказывая письменный перевод у нас, вы можете быть спокойны за результат. Ведь ваши тексты попадают к профессиональным переводчикам, которые не только знают языки оригинала и перевода «от и до», но и специализируются на той или иной тематике переводов – от юридических документов и финансовых материалов до технических спецификаций и научных трудов, от «горячих» новостей – до инструкций по эксплуатации.

Чаще всего в нашем агентстве заказывают письменный перевод в следующих случаях: 

  • перевод текстов различной тематики: юридические, финансовые, бухгалтерские документы, техническая и научная документация, инструкции по эксплуатации, художественные тексты, медицина, информационные технологии;
  • перевод личных документов с последующим нотариальным заверением или легализацией;
  • перевод частной и деловой корреспонденции;
  • локализацию интернет-сайтов, программного обеспечения, игр.

В письменном переводе наше агентство использует новейшие профессиональные технические средства. В первую очередь, это технология Translation Memory (Память переводов). В процессе перевода программа сохраняет все термины, а также часто повторяющиеся фразы и предложения. При переводе нового текста система сравнивает его с базой данных. Если найдено полное или частичное совпадение, система показывает этот фрагмент и степень совпадения в процентах. При стопроцентном совпадении сегмент подставляется автоматически, при частичном совпадении, переводчик сначала корректирует фразу, а потом вставляет готовое предложение в перевод. Это особенно полезно при переводе текстов с повторяющимися сегментами.

Преимущества использования Translation Memory очевидны:

  • до 50 процентов повышается скорость перевода;
  • повышается качество перевода, за счет сохранения единства стиля и терминов, даже если над проектом работали несколько переводчиков одновременно. Плюс возможность подключить к системе Ваш специальный глоссарий в любом формате;
  • В ряде случаев снижается стоимость перевода, потому что тариф для повторяющихся и похожих сегментов меньше.

Ещё одно важное преимущество письменных переводов в агентстве «Транслит» – это обязательное редактирование всех текстов. Любой заказ проходит через опытного штатного редактора, проверяющего не только прямое соответствие перевода оригиналу, но и терминологию, перевод и написание аббревиатур, соответствие стилю оригинала. При заказе письменного перевода в агентстве переводов «Транслит» редактура и корректура предоставляются бесплатно. Если у вас уже есть готовый перевод, но есть сомнения в его качестве, вы можете заказать редактирование как отдельную услугу.

Стоит отметить, что к любому тексту, входящему к нам в виде заказа, мы применяем политику полной конфиденциальности. Что особенно важно в случае с деловой перепиской и ведением договорной документации и финансовой отчётности.